Board of Directors

Amaka Oweazim-Muir - Officer | Immediate Past President
Tangle Outlets

Lionel Chitty -  Executive Director/Past President
Nassau County Office of Minority Affairs

Charles Razenson - Current President

Unique Impressions, Inc.

Curt Fogarty -  Vice President
Trinity Lutheran Church

Charlie Montana - Treasurer
Montana Agency

Nicholas Brigandi - Secretary

Hicksville Water District

Michael Ruvolo  - Officer | Past President
Hicksville Minuteman Press

Sam Maruca - Officer | Past President

Quintessential Financial

Beth Dalton-Costello - Officer | Past President
Thomas F Dalton Funeral Homes

Xiomara Leto - Officer

TD Bank

William Schuckmann - Officer
Hicksville Water District

Patrick Crowe -
 General Manager |  Past President
Vernon C Wagner Funeral Homes, Hicksville & Plainview